Make a Reservation Today! Call (904) 249-5573MAKE A RESERVATION ONLINE

Reviews

Wonderful food, great ambience, superb service, and no worries if you linger while catching up with friends. Casual fine dining. We love it!!…Debbie O,  Trip Advisor, November 2019

Great place for a date night. Menu is always changing & the drinks are great. The salmon & risotto is my favorite, the skin is so crispy!…Laura S, Yelp, October 2019

Dinner was amazing! Went with a party if 9 for a birthday dinner. Great atmosphere, great food, and great service! Our server Rachel was outstanding! Would definitely recommend… – Amy B., Yelp, October 2019

Cozy, romantic, yet lively. Great date spot. They have a more laid back outside covered area, more formal (but not stuffy) inside dining area & bar area. Loved the Brussels sprourts & the salmon was amazing! – Love… Tasha, Yelp, June 2019

Great restaurant with wonderful fish and pasta dishes. Our kids love to make their own pizzas. From 5-6:30 they allow children to make their own pizzas even allowing them to throw the dough up in the air which was a huge hit. We enjoy eating outside on the patio. – April 2019, Trip Advisor

My wife and I celebrated our 15th there tonight and we will go back every year. Absolutely incredible service and always great food! Thank you guys! – April 2019

Prosciutto wrapped pears crisped in a wood fired grill with honey infused with truffle oil drizzled on top. Lasagna and the mushroom pizza for also fantastic. Our favorite Jacksonville restaurant. Went twice during our stay. – Google Review, April 2019

Always excellent! Very consistent. Just really good food and service. They know what they are doing. – Google review, March 2019

Mezza never disappoints! It does get busy at popular nights and times, so make a reservation or be prepared to wait. The food is fantastic and the low lighting creates nice ambiance. Highly recommend!  – Google review, March 2019

Drinks in the lounge. Dinner in the restaurant. Attentive service but at a leisurely pace. Food outstanding. Our go to restaurant when we want to introduce our friends to Neptune Beach dining. Google review February 2019

Delicious restaurant, friendly staff, great menu that changes seasonally no matter when you go though you’re sure to find something that you’ll love. Best risotto of my life. Wonderful date night…. – Hanna L., Google reviews, Jan. 2019

We went for my sister’s birthday and were so impressed! Great atmosphere, great food, and our server Milana couldn’t have been better. Highly recommend! – Trip Advisor

The mussels are a great choice to start off your dinner.( I think I enjoyed the sauce more than the mussels themselves) Ask for some dinner rolls so you can soak up more of the sauce! My husband ordered the coffee rub pork porterhouse medium (as the chef recommends ) it was juicy & had great flavor. I chose the 7 oz filet mignon and it was perfectly cooked. Overall the meals & the experience was perfect for our date night. I would suggest getting there a little early or making reservations because the place fills up quick! – Celestine W., Yelp reviews February 2018

Charming restaurant, delicious food, good service, great wine. We have been celebrating our anniversary there for 10 years, table 30. So romantic!

We frequent this restaurant for it excellent food and service. I don’t know if many people knows about the Monday Dinner special – a select list of wines at half price.  Doesn’t that add to the experience !!! We had Rob as our server – he is so knowledgeable about wine we had a great time. Dinner menu for us – beet salad, pasta of the day (pappardelle with beef sauce), and lamb chops. Our favorite! – Trip Advisor

Arrived at our hotel late on Friday, our first 2 venues had 2 hour waits! It was a little less here, but we took 2 spare seats at the bar. The food was great, I had King Klip fish which was really very good. I recommend making a reservation! We booked for a Taste of Morocco Night, 4 courses for $40 pp with taste wine accompanying each course for and additional $10 pp. We had a really great experience, beautiful food, good wine and excellent service in a Mediterranean styled restaurant. – Trip Advisor Guest, April 2017

This place is super romantic. Definitely call to reserve a window seat. Our waiter was the best! We heard other tables requesting him to serve them, even though the customer was not in his sitting area but he asked management and it was okay. The food is delicious! It’s romantic, it’s a must try.

This is a cozy bistro with an exceptional menu offering many gf items. The frites are truly phenomenal!! In many restaurants the fries are cooked in the same oil as non-gf items but at Mezza they are cooked in a dedicated fryer! They are so delicious I was tempted to order a second one. We had seafood entrees and each of them was complimented with interesting and creative garnishes such as fingerling potatoes and black eyed peas with Tasso or taboule and carrots. Wonderful dining experience! They also serve pizza so if you are not gf try it. – Trip Advisor

Quite possibly my new favorite spot in Jax/Neptune Beach. This was our first trip to Mezza. It was a birthday and we had almost 20 people sitting in the lounge area. The restaurant is extremely clean and the staff is courteous and professional. They even had a birthday card and confetti on the tables upon arrival. I, the foodie of the group, was extremely anxious for the meal. Chef Justin formally worked for Daniel Boulod, one of my favorite world renowned chefs. Everyone’s meals were brought out at the same time and hot! The food was fantastic and their desserts were even better! It may have been the most impressive cheesecake we have ever had. We will be back very soon and soon after that! Thanks Mezza for making my birthday a great event! -Yelp review J.B

Good atmosphere and eclectic, inventive , tasty food. The service was attentive but not at all intrusive. Nice quiet dinner in the dining room. -R.R. Facebook review

We stopped in before a Yelp event to have a drink. The environment in this place is upbeat but romantic! Sitting at the bar you can see all the fresh and amazing looking food coming out and being all dressed up. You can also watch them fresh bake personal pizzas in their wood fire stove. The drinks are priced fairly and the service is impeccable. We came during the dinner rush, but we didn’t have too much trouble finding seats at the bar. The crowd here is a littler more mature than the “beach bars”, which I like. This will be my choice for our next big date night out, their menu looks amazing.

Wonderful atmosphere and food. Exceptional service. Beautiful dining room. Their bar is so much fun with the bartenders who take excellent care if you.-Trip Advisor Review

Love Mezza Luna, have been going there for years now because not only is the food always delicious but the staff are always so friendly and accommodating! The restaurant is great for an intimate evening out but we prefer grabbing a seat at the bar to check out all the dishes as they leave the kitchen. Never disappointed with the scallops-perfect every time! – S. M. Facebook review

First time I was ever there and I was pleasantly surprised! Everything I had was great! -Facebook Reviewer

Excellent food.  Great live music and local friendly.  Wonderful wine list.  Outstanding service -Yelp